Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India.
"Yes, You Can..."
NAAC Accredited
Ranked, 14th All India (Private B Schools) - Times B School - 2022

A Student Council is a representative structure for students only, through which they can become involved in the affairs of the Institute, working in partnership with Institute management, staff and parents for the benefit of the Institute and its students.

Student Council - 2022 - 2023
Name Designation
Mr. Mohit Singh Faujdar President
Mr. Younish Ilahi Jt. President
Mr. Ashish Jangid Vice President
Mr. Darshan Patil Cultural Secretary
Mr. Shreedhar Gaikwad Joint Cultural Secretary
Ms. Mithila Satarkar Vice Cultural Secretary
Mr. Satyam Jha Sports Secretary
Mr. Aditya Patil Joint Sports Secretary
Mr. Taufique Gaddi Vice Sports Secretary
Mr. Sanket Kolhe Magazine Secretary & PRO
Mr. Anshay Sharma Jt Magazine Secretary & PRO
Mr. Sachin Parida Vice Magazine Secretary & PRO
Ms. Jeenal Rohit Ladies Representative
Ms. Shruti Pawar Jt. Ladies Representative
Ms. Harshita Kanoi Vice Ladies Representative
Ms. Shruti Bharadwaj Girls Hostel Representative
Ms. Ishika Atlani Jt. Girls Hostel Representative
Ms. Simran Gupta Vice Girls Hostel Representative
Mr. Pranay Dalal Boys Hostel Representative
Mr. Amey Pawar Jt. Boys Hostel Representative
Mr. Allen Peter Tirkey Vice Boys Hostel Representative